I previously posted about Delaware law potentially changing to extend the deadline for filing a charge of discrimination under Delaware law from 120 days to 300 days. Click here to read about that. This updates readers that a bill to achieve this result passed the Senate on May 19, 2016. On June 30, 2016, the bill passed the House of Representatives. Most expect that this will be signed into law.